Beyond Good. Beyond Evil.

Beyond your wildest imagination.

Hi again compatriots. I have more videos from the internet. At some point I will again post actual crap about my life, but I’m having far to much fun finding awesome and dumb videos on youtube.

First up, a video that harkens back to the video stores of the 80’s.

I think I’ve seen the vast majority of the movies in that video. I’m not sure if I should be proud of that fact or repentant.

Next up is some Lordi. They’re a horror-themed metal band from Finland.

and

I’m pretty sure I have subjected Sandwich Control and the Reverend D.W. to them before, just not these particular videos. They remind me slightly of Gwar, except I do believe Gwar is probably more entertaining.

Lastly, some metal cheese.

 

About backalleytr3

I'm Awesome!

Posted on November 9, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

